Agar agar we deal in can be utilized as the high-quality laxative. This is an appetite suppressant as well as a vegetarian substitute for gelatin. Also, this is used as a thickener for soups, ice cream and other desserts. Also, this is used as a clarifying agent in brewing. It has no calories, no sugar, not fat and no carbs. This is totally free from corn, gluten, yeast, starch, soy, wheat and preservatives. Agar agar can retain as well as store the excess fat. This plant-based gelatin is highly demanded for culinary circles and is used as a vegetable gelatin counterpart. This is used to make jellies, custards and puddings.